Friends

Paul Wilbur Ministries www.wilburministries.com

Blue Mountain Christian Retreat www.BMCR.org

Dr. Karl Coke Evangelistic Association www.karlcoke.com

Greg Shumake www.gregshumake.com

Maurice Sklar www.mauricesklar.com

Dr. Chuck Pierce www.gloryofzion.org

Dr. Ron Kenoly www.ronkenoly.com

Phil Driscoll www.phildriscoll.com

Alvin Slaughter www.alvinslaughter.com

Sid Roth www.sidroth.org

Waves of Worship Flag Ministry

Joshua Aaron www.worshipinisrael.com

Touch Heaven Ministries International

Herritt Spiritual Warfare Ministries, Inc.